Producers Guild Awards Nominations

The Producers Guild of America today announced the list of nominees for the 31st Annual Producers Guild Awards, including a Best Picture nomination for producers David Heyman, Shannon McIntosh, and Quentin Tarantino for Once Upon a Time in… Hollywood. The competition for The Darryl F. Zanuck Award for Outstanding Producer of Theatrical Motion Pictures includes Tarantino’s ninth film, 1917, Ford v Ferrari, The Irishman, Jojo Rabbit, Joker, Knives Out, Little Women, Marriage Story, and Parasite. The winners will be announced at an awards ceremony on January 18 at the Hollywood Palladium.

Read Next

BAFTA Film Awards Nominations